What is the Day 5 message for my new Client?

Description


When

Day 5


What

Welcome to Day 5! Every Wednesday evening, OPTAVIA offers some great resources to connect you to our Community and support you on your journey. We’ve found that Clients who engage in the Community and support have a better likelihood of success. I especially recommend the Habits of Health webinar. Here are the details so you can set alarms and copy the numbers to connect:


1. CLIENT SUPPORT CALL

Excellent information and Q&A, improved sleep.

  • 8:00 PM EDT  / 5:00 PM PDT (Wednesdays)
  • Call Dial in: 712.832.8330
    • Passcode: 4366777
  • Recordings are available via podcast. Search “OPTAVIA Client Support Call” in the podcast player of your choice and conveniently subscribe.



2. HABITS OF HEALTH® WEBINAR

Incorporate healthy habits in everything you do.

  • 8:30 PM Eastern/5:30 PM Pacific (Wednesdays)
  • Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/113312513
  • Or join by phone: 1.646.558.8656
    • Webinar ID: 113 312 513
  • Recordings are available via podcast. Search “OPTAVIA Habits of Health” in the podcast player of your choice and conveniently subscribe.



3. TRILOGY PRESENTATION

Explore all that OPTAVIA has to offer you.



Tip: If you miss any of these events live, you can always watch them on our  YouTube channel, or you can listen to the recordings on podcast.

Have a great day! Are you feeling good, sleeping well, and learning new habits?


Useful Resources for this Topic


PDF Resource

 Daily Messages to New Clients

 Daily Messages to New Clients (Spanish)