What is Growing Global Saturdays?

We’re thrilled to announce that our OPTAVIA Field Leaders have come together to offer all Coaches the keys to their success system with an exciting NEW Saturday training series: Growing Global Saturdays! 

These special trainings will provide all OPTAVIA Coaches with the opportunity to learn how they can grow and sustain a successful Coaching business!

Starting Saturday April 28th, OPTAVIA Coaches can tune in to these learning sessions every Saturday at 7:00 AM PT / 8:00 AM MT / 9:00 AM CT / 10:00 AM ET until OPTAVIA Convention!

To attend, simply bookmark this zoom link: https://zoom.us/j/786614342 so that you can easily locate it each week. If you are unable to join, please check back these sessions will be recorded.

We invite you to visit OPTAVIA BUZZ today to learn more!