Trilogy Zoom

Trilogy Zoom Webinar Information

Join us for a Trilogy Presentation! This webinar is for anyone (Client and/or OPTAVIA Coach Candidates) who want to learn more about how OPTAVIA can transform three key areas of health: healthy body, healthy mind & healthy finances so they can take control of their lives. 


Trilogy Zoom
(All Clients, Coaches and Candidates invited to participate)

DATE/TIME
Wednesdays, 9:00 PM ET | 8:00 PM CT | 7:00 PM MT | 6:00 PM PT

TOPIC
Overview of the OPTAVIA Program and Coach Opportunity featuring Transformation Stories.

JOIN LINK
https://zoom.us/j/113312513

PHONE ONLY
1.646.558.8656 or 1.408.638.0968

WEBINAR ID#
113 312 513

TRILOGY RECORDING PLAYLIST

Click here to view Trilogy Zoom recordings via Youtube