How Do I Connect To Our OPTAVIA Community?

Description

There are many great ways to be a part of our Community of like-minded, like-hearted people who support each other through and through!  Here are a few to consider:

  • Work with your mentors and get to know other Coaches on your team.
  • Attend events and experience the community first hand.
  • Participate in our live Monday night OPTAVIA Coach webinar, every Monday at 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT.
  • Engage in the Wednesday night calls and webinars with other Clients and Coaches to learn more about Client Support, the Habits of Health, and what we offer to others. Every Wednesday 8:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM PT.
  • Join us on social media: