How can I connect my new Coach to the OPTAVIA Community?

Description

The OPTAVIA Community is best experienced first-hand, so encourage your new Coach to:


A. Join the  Agents of Transformation Facebook Group


B. Plug-in to our OPTAVIA Coach Monday Leadership Webinar (Hosted by Dr. A)


C. Engage in our Wednesday Night Client Support events:


1. CLIENT SUPPORT CALL

(Hosts and topics vary by week)

  • 8:00 PM ET  / 5:00 PM PT
  • Call Dial in: 712.832.8330
    • Passcode: 4366777
  • Recordings are available via podcast. Search “OPTAVIA Client Support Call” in the podcast player of your choice and conveniently subscribe.


2. HABITS OF HEALTH® WEBINAR

(Hosts and topics vary by week)

  • 8:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM PT
  • Or join by phone: 1.646.558.8656
    • Webinar ID: 113 312 513
  • Recordings are available via podcast. Search “OPTAVIA Habits of Health” in the podcast player of your choice and conveniently subscribe.


3. TRILOGY PRESENTATION

(Immediately following the Habits of Health webinar)


If you miss any of these events live, you can always watch them on our   YouTube channel, or you can listen to the recordings on podcast.

Attend the next OPTAVIA event! Make a note of convention dates NOW and make plans to attend! Visit  OPTAVIAevents.com to learn more.