Health and Hope Night

Discover the secrets to Lifelong Transformation, One Healthy Habit at a Time®, during our bimonthly Health and Hope Night webinars. These special events highlight the Trilogy of Optimal Health and feature inspiring stories of transformation from the OPTAVIA Community. Learn more about the Four Components of our program and how to create optimal health and wellbeing in your life. All Clients, Coaches, and Guests are invited to participate. 

Health and Hope Nights are live streamed to Facebook and Zoom so there are many ways to share this staple in the OPTAVIA Community with your Clients, Coaches, and Candidates. Check out the Health & Hope Night Promotion Guidelines below for tips on promoting the event to your teams before, during, and after the live event!


DATE/TIME

The Health and Hope Night webinars take place in the Habits of Health Community Time Zoom room and are live streamed to the Health and Hope Night Facebook event page on the following days:

August 4, 2021

September 8, 2021

October 6, 2021

November 3, 2021

December 8th, 2021

Wednesdays, 8:30 PM ET | 7:30 PM CT | 6:30 PM MT | 5:30 PM PT

Thursdays, 8:30 AM HKT | 8:30 AM SGT


JOIN LINK
https://zoom.us/j/113312513

PHONE ONLY
1.646.558.8656 or 1.408.638.0968

WEBINAR ID#
113 312 513


Promotion Tips

BEFORE THE LIVE EVENT:

WHO TO INVITE:


PROMOTING THE EVENT:

Invite your Clients to the event and share how attending could benefit them

  • Share the Facebook event link on your wall and invite your Facebook friends to the event. 
  • Post the event link to your Facebook Client Support Group (if applicable).
  • Use OPTAVIA SHARE graphics or email templates to spread the word about the event! For tips on how to use OPTAVIA SHARE, click here.

DURING THE LIVE EVENT

If on Zoom:

  • Engage in the chat and polling if you are viewing from the ZOOM Webinar

If on Facebook:

  • Post in the comments section of Facebook Live located inside the discussion tab
  • Remember to tag your team members in the comments too
  • Share the Facebook Live to your own personal Facebook page or group

AFTER THE LIVE EVENT:


Please enjoy this Health & Hope Night recording, hosted by independent Certified OPTAVIA Coaches Jeremy & Lindsey Nicks.