Habits of Health Zoom

Habits of Health Zoom Information

Intended to help support Dr. A's Habits of Health, this webinar helps you keep what you've worked so hard to achieve through the installation of healthy habits for life. It's appropriate for any OPTAVIA Coach or Client interested in learning more about continuing their Optimal Health Journey.

Working with an OPTAVIA Coach as your Coach and Mentor is the first step in helping you optimize your health for the rest of your life. At OPTAVIA, we recommend that you see your physician before starting any diet program. A regular or Certified OPTAVIA Coach is not a substitute for a physician or qualified medical practitioner for monitoring patients using Medifast low calorie products, but they can provide you with support along your weight loss journey.



 Habits of Health Zoom
(All Clients, Coaches and Candidates invited to participate)

DATE/TIME
Wednesdays, 8:30 PM ET | 7:30 PM CT | 6:30 PM MT | 5:30 PM PT

JOIN LINK
https://zoom.us/j/113312513

PHONE ONLY
1.646.558.8656 or 1.408.638.0968

WEBINAR ID#
113 312 513

HoH RECORDING PLAYLIST

Click here to view Habits of Health recordings via Youtube

HoH PODCAST RECORDINGS

Click here to view Habits of Health recordings via Podcast